Congratulations again to our One Act Play actors and technical crew.  They placed 2nd at the District Level.

Also, during the initial One Act Play competition held in early November, the following students received awards:

Tyrone Mathis, Jr. – Outstanding Technician

Elaa Malinsky & Megan Carson – All Star Cast

Michael Hamad & Matthew Gray – Honorable Mention